President Julie Foisy, MPH
Vice-President: Governance Gurjinder Gill, MHSc RD
Laera Gattoni
Vice-President: Finance Dhvani Katakia, MPH
Vice-President: Communications Jennifer Mary Bell, MPH
Outreach Officer Audrey Wong
Awards Officer Susan Campisi, MHSc
New Alumni Officer Jessica Law, MPH
Rosie Mensah
Engagement Officer Ramlogan Sowamber, MPH
DLSPH School Affairs Officer Lauren Della Mora, MPH
Members-at-Large Zoran Bojic, MHSc
Wendy Heong
Immediate Past President Cameron Norman, Ph.D

Ex-Officio Members include:

  • The Dean of the DLSPH, or designate
  • DLSPH Advancement Officer or designate (Annette Paul)
  • DLSPH External Relations Officer (Sarah Ko)

Did you know?

All graduates of the Dalla Lana School of Public Health and its predecessor departments, divisions, and units are members of the Public Health Alumni Association (PHAA).

The PHAA’s diverse and impressive membership includes graduates of the:

  • Department of Public Health Sciences/Graduate Department of Public Health Sciences
  • Departments of Preventive Medicine & Biostatistics, Behavioural Sciences, Occupational & Environmental Health
  • Division of Community Health, Faculty of Medicine
  • University of Toronto School of Hygiene